Dear dad,

Screenshot_20151108-222220-2

Holding my little finger and giving me support

You made me capable of walking through this world full of strange corridors !!

Having me upon your shoulder and holding me high
You gave me a clear view of the sky

But now,
I can’t see anything bright, nothing gives me delight .

Before I cud even say your name
You just left the game.

Once more ,please open the door
You’re the only one I adore.

All those blurred memories will never fade away
I won’t let any bit decay.

So I place my heart under lock and key
To take some time and take care of me
But I turned around and you’re standing here
Then suddenly you just disappeared…

Leave a Reply

